cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

The accountants will make changes in the return, get out of the client and then when I go in I don't see the changes on my computer. What is wrong?

front
Level 1

Accountants will clear diagnostics so I can print the returns but then I pull up the client information and the diagnostics are still there, like the changes haven't been made.  This is between multiple computers on our network.  

Labels (1)
0 Cheers
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
2 Replies 2
Highlighted
George4Tacks
Level 15
For those that are not members of the Yahoo group. It appears two other users are having the same issue.
No promises made or implied, I am just another user, like you.
0 Cheers