Olgatax1's Posts

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Olgatax1's Posts

Excellent Source to answer my question, although child did not live with parents the entire year, they can claim her as a dependent based on all other things considered, learned something new. Thank... See more...
Excellent Source to answer my question, although child did not live with parents the entire year, they can claim her as a dependent based on all other things considered, learned something new. Thank You.
I am a tax pro and I do use Proseries worded the question from a client 
 I am a US citizen and so is my daughter who is 13 years old, however, my daughter live in the Phillipines all year with my parents, I go and stay with them 3-4 months of the year but she doesn't com... See more...
 I am a US citizen and so is my daughter who is 13 years old, however, my daughter live in the Phillipines all year with my parents, I go and stay with them 3-4 months of the year but she doesn't come to the US, she have her ss# and attends school there I send a $1000 a month for her support, can I claim my daughter as my dependent on my US taxes
same here, my clients are calling me to tell me they received their refunds and when I go to where's my refund and check their status it says it is still be processed, this one special tax year to sa... See more...
same here, my clients are calling me to tell me they received their refunds and when I go to where's my refund and check their status it says it is still be processed, this one special tax year to say the least, go figure...
I have clients that I filed on 02/12 no credits at all and no refund date yet, I am hoping by tomorrow we see them all. Refund dates,
Anyone getting any refund dates yet? just curious
same here waiting for 38 of my returns to receive acknowledgement, first day issues again, patience.
Thank You
Has anyone being able to speak with an IRS agent?, are they working?