For our current prices and promotions click here, you will be directed to our website where you can decide which subscription best suits your needs.
Adding or removing users from your subscription
Important: Deleting a user on your Right Networks My Account page will not cease billing.
To add or remove users, call (844) 818-5400.
These changes can take up to 24 hours to process, during this time you may lose access to the Right Networks Hosted Desktop.
Updating your billing information
Important: You may receive an email that will make it seem that you can update your Payment Method through the My Account page. This is false.
To update your billing information, call (844) 818-5400.
Canceling your Right Networks subscription
Important: You will only have access to the data you uploaded to Right Networks for 2 weeks after canceling your subscription.
To cancel your service, call (844) 818-5400 or reach out to your Sales Agent.
Click here for more information on retrieving your data out of Right Networks.
Reactivating your Right Networks subscription
Note: This can take up to 24 hours to process after payment is received.
To reactivate your service, call (844) 818-5400 or reach out to your Sales Agent.