Welcome back! Ask questions, get answers, and join our large community of tax professionals.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to contact EasyACCT for help

Intuit

How to contact EasyACCT for help

If you need help, you can call us directly or take advantage of our self-help options.

For customer service or technical support, please call 1-866-220-0488, Monday - Friday, 6:30 AM - 3:30 PM PT. Phone support is free for EasyACCT Write-Up users, and billed at $2 per minute for EasyACCT Business System users. Closed on all holidays listed below.

We offer extended hours for support at the busiest times of the year. See below for extended hours.

Based on the wait times, you may be offered a callback request. This feature will allow you to hang up and continue working while we keep your place in line and call you back when it's time. By selecting this option, we will ask you to verify or enter a direct phone number to return your call.  If we miss you, we'll leave a voicemail with further instructions to reach us again.

Extended hours of operation

Starting January 1st through February 1st phone support is available Monday - Friday, 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM PT, except for holidays.

Weekend hours:

EasyACCT support will be available Saturday, January 30th from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM PT.

Holiday1OpenClose
Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day,
Monday, October 12, 2020
ClosedClosed
Veteran's Day,
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
ClosedClosed
Day before Thanksgiving,
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
ClosedClosed
Thanksgiving,
Thursday, November 26, 2020
ClosedClosed
Day After Thanksgiving,
Friday, November 27, 2020
ClosedClosed
Day before Christmas Eve,
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
6:30 AM3:00 PM
Christmas Eve,
Thursday, December 24, 2020
ClosedClosed
Christmas Day,
Friday, December 25, 2020
ClosedClosed
Day before New Year's Eve,
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
6:30 AM3:00 PM
New Year's Eve,
Thursday, December 31, 2020
ClosedClosed
New Year's Day,
Friday, January 1, 2021
ClosedClosed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day,
Monday, January 18, 2021
ClosedClosed
President's Day,
Monday, February 15, 2021
ClosedClosed
Friday before Memorial Day,
Friday, May 28, 2021
6:30 AM3:00 PM
Memorial Day,
Monday, May 31, 2021
ClosedClosed

*All hours listed are in Pacific Time

What self-service support options do you offer?

We offer a wide variety of help options for you to choose from, including self-support (24/7). Answers to many common questions can be found in the help features within your program or on this website. For more information, visit the EasyACCT Community Support Site.

Email support is available within your EasyACCT Write-Up program. For more information, see Emailing EasyACCT Support.

Additionally, you can sign in to My Account to check order status, download available products, and more.

Was this helpful?

You must sign in to vote, reply, or post
Labels (1)

Related to this Article