Not exactly. First, only Community Managers have the right to delete a post. Second, your bookmark can only be deleted by you from the browser. Third, even if the thread was deleted, your bookmark will bring you to a URL that would give you a 404 error for page not found. If the page was in the old forum and Intuit has set things up correctly, 301/302 redirect will automatically get you to the new URL.
Still an AllStar