Welcome back! Ask questions, get answers, and join our large community of tax professionals.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to contact Intuit Practice Management for help

Intuit Help
Intuit

How to contact Intuit Practice Management for help

For important information about using Internet Explorer, click here.

If you need help, you can call us directly or take advantage of our self-help options with the new Intuit Accountants Community.

If you need assistance with using Lacerte see: How to contact Lacerte for help

If you need assistance with using ProConnect Tax see: How to contact ProConnect Tax for help

For customer service and technical support for Intuit Practice Management powered by Karbon, call 1-844-333-1910; Monday - Friday, 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT. Closed on all holidays listed below.

 

Holiday hours of operation

Holiday1OpenClose
Friday before Labor Day,
Friday, September 3, 2021
6:00 AM3:00 PM
Labor Day,
Monday, September 6, 2021
ClosedClosed
Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day,
Monday, October 11, 2021
6:00 AM5:00 PM
Veterans Day,
Monday, November 15, 2021
6:00 AM5:00 PM
Day before Thanksgiving,
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
6:00 AM3:00 PM
Thanksgiving,
Thursday, November 25, 2021
ClosedClosed
Day after Thanksgiving,
Friday, November 26, 2021
ClosedClosed
Day before Christmas Eve,
Thursday, December 23, 2021
6:00 AM3:00 PM
Christmas Eve,
Friday, December 24, 2021
ClosedClosed
Christmas Day - observed,
Monday, December 27, 2021
ClosedClosed
New Year's Eve - observed,
Thursday, December 30, 2021
6:00 AM3:00 PM
New Year's Day - observed,
Friday, December 31, 2021
ClosedClosed

*All hours listed are in Pacific Time

1All hours are subject to change without notice.

Was this helpful?

You must sign in to vote, reply, or post
Labels (2)