Welcome back! Ask questions, get answers, and join our large community of tax professionals.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to contact Intuit Practice Management for help

Highlighted
Intuit

How to contact Intuit Practice Management for help

If you need assistance with using Lacerte please see: How to contact Lacerte for help

If you need assistance with using ProConnect Tax please see: How to contact ProConnect Tax for help

For customer service and technical support for Intuit Practice Management powered by Karbon, please call 1-844-333-1910, Monday - Friday, 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT. Closed on all holidays listed below.

 

Holiday hours of operation

Holiday 1 Pacific Time
Date Open Close
Columbus Day,
Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Veteran's Day,
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day before Thanksgiving,
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
6:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thanksgiving,
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving,
Friday, November 27, 2020
Closed
Day before Christmas Eve,
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
6:00 AM 3:00 PM
Christmas Eve,
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closed
Christmas Day,
Friday, December 25, 2020
Closed
Day before New Year's Eve,
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
6:00 AM 3:00 PM
New Year's Eve,
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Closed
New Year's Day,
Friday, January 1, 2021
Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day,
Monday, January 18, 2021
Closed

1All hours are subject to change without notice.

Was this helpful?

You must sign in to vote, reply, or post