Welcome back! Ask questions, get answers, and join our large community of tax professionals.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New to Pro Series

GodFather
Level 8

I'm new to Pro Series, migrating from ATX after many years.  Wondering what important steps should be taken before the 2021 tax season begins?  I know data conversion is important and I'll ensure the information for each client is transfer accurately.  I would appreciate your thoughts on what other aspects of the transition are important?  What do I need to know about Pro Series?  Can anyone share information on the Link and how easy it is to use?  My business is 99% personal income tax with an occasional fiduciary return thrown in.  

Look forward to being part of the Pro Series family even with some of the hiccups I've read about. 

This discussion has been locked. No new contributions can be made. You may start a new discussion here

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
The-Tax-Lady
Level 9

Unfortunately, the lack of responses might just sum it all up. Everyone on this forum, I'm sure, wishes you the best of luck as you proceed on your journey thru Intuitland. You will not find a more helpful or knowledgeable group of folks than the people who take the time to help us all get it right.

However, I don't think anyone has enough time or inclination to answer "What do I need to know about ProSeries"? You will get plenty of help on more specific topics. Welcome to ProSeries.😏.

View solution in original post

15 Comments 15
The-Tax-Lady
Level 9

Unfortunately, the lack of responses might just sum it all up. Everyone on this forum, I'm sure, wishes you the best of luck as you proceed on your journey thru Intuitland. You will not find a more helpful or knowledgeable group of folks than the people who take the time to help us all get it right.