I have a client in 2018 that used his email and his wife is the one that got the invite already for 2019. However, all of his documents are under the 2018 and in his email. Is there a way to UN-INVITE her so that their template is fresh and I can send to him via the link or do I need to change his existing one to her email and let her sign in there?
I want all their documents in one place as do they. Is there one way easier than another?