When I login for Account Management, I am still tied to a former quickbooks client from over 15 years ago (in addition to my firm). How can I delete this?
Also, I switch over to my firm information and the Manage Users option is not available?
I see these two topics that were recently posted:
"Level Up" is a gaming function, not a real life function.