One of our employees has lost connection to our 2019 clients in Lacerte. I have checked the path on computers that are working and I have changed the affected computer to match but it is still now finding the clients. Is this related to the warning yesterday, asking us not to sign out of Lacerte? This employee had already signed out.
It has completed changed the data path -- any suggestions?