I'm sorry to hear that. The only option available to fix this isn't pretty. You would have to restore your company from a backup from before you rolled forward your depreciation. The system generally makes an automatic backup when significant changes are made to the program to a subfolder in your company directory. This will overwrite what you currently have. You may have to re-enter information that was in-putted after that update. That the only way that comes to mind.