karend
Level 1

Clients often run a year behind, so I transfer the clients and file the extension for this year, but last year isn't filed yet.  Once filed, can I transfer just that data over? Or do I have to manually update all the rollover and prior year schedules?  I only see a way to overwrite the current client file, but then I lose the extension information.

Labels (1)
0 Cheers