I was only commenting on other post due to likely being the only one w/ that info, but this likely warrants a contact to support to look into this further.  @IntuitAustin or @IntuitBettyJo would be your points of contact. Off hand, the real only other solution I could recommend would be to attempt to rename/reinstall and see if the behavior changes.  Note from what i'm told, the program "knows" the user that set it up, so they likely wouldn't be prompted, are you trying to test w/ a different login/different machine, or the same one used to set it up? And if you haven't already test with a new machine/login. :smile:
0 Cheers